blast from the past

 

What was your favorite Tv show?😀

28 thoughts on “blast from the past

  1. I used to watch all of them.
    Fresh Prince was just amazing! ;p

    But my favorite was always Friends.
    (Wanna make it perfect? get the Carlton Dance and put it in Friends. ;p)

  2. I used to love these shows!! and I used to watch Buffy the vampire slayer!! amazing show!

  3. There are tons of good tv shows to choose from to say it’s the best. No matter what is said though, there is no doubt that this show ranks #1 of all of them. Yes, there are shows that are a bit newer but this one still has charm. There is comedy, love, and a little darkness, easily moving it up to the top. They just don’t make them like this nowadays.

  4. e.Salaam 3laikom o ra7mat Allah o Brakatah

    My fav is none of these actually! It’s ER, I’ve been watching it since it started.
    I loved it so much

Leave a Reply

